Events Calendar

August,
2019
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 August 2019 2 Friday, 2 August 2019 3 Saturday, 3 August 2019
4 Sunday, 4 August 2019 5 Monday, 5 August 2019 6 Tuesday, 6 August 2019 7 Wednesday, 7 August 2019 8 Thursday, 8 August 2019 9 Friday, 9 August 2019 10 Saturday, 10 August 2019
11 Sunday, 11 August 2019 12 Monday, 12 August 2019 13 Tuesday, 13 August 2019 14 Wednesday, 14 August 2019 15 Thursday, 15 August 2019 16 Friday, 16 August 2019 17 Saturday, 17 August 2019
18 Sunday, 18 August 2019 19 Monday, 19 August 2019 20 Tuesday, 20 August 2019 21 Wednesday, 21 August 2019 22 Thursday, 22 August 2019 23 Friday, 23 August 2019 24 Saturday, 24 August 2019
25 Sunday, 25 August 2019 26 Monday, 26 August 2019 27 Tuesday, 27 August 2019 28 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 29 Thursday, 29 August 2019 30 Friday, 30 August 2019 31 Saturday, 31 August 2019

Meetings of East Staffordshire Primary Care Commissioning Committee are held in public. A list of forthcoming meetings is provided below. The details of times and locations will be confirmed, and advertised on this page, at least 5 working days prior to each meeting. Agendas and papers for the next or previous meetings can be downloaded from the Primary Care Commissioning Committee Papers page.

Public meetings may be stepped down if there is insufficient business need, however adequate notice will be given to the committee and members of the public in this eventuality.

These are meetings held in public, not public meetings. While any member of the public or the press is welcome to attend these meetings, the public and press will not have speaking rights at the Primary Care Commissioning Committee.

Show events from all categories