Events Calendar

June,
2021
June 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 Tuesday, 1 June 2021 2 Wednesday, 2 June 2021 3 Thursday, 3 June 2021 4 Friday, 4 June 2021 5 Saturday, 5 June 2021
6 Sunday, 6 June 2021 7 Monday, 7 June 2021 8 Tuesday, 8 June 2021 9 Wednesday, 9 June 2021 10 Thursday, 10 June 2021 11 Friday, 11 June 2021 12 Saturday, 12 June 2021
13 Sunday, 13 June 2021 14 Monday, 14 June 2021 15 Tuesday, 15 June 2021 16 Wednesday, 16 June 2021 17 Thursday, 17 June 2021 18 Friday, 18 June 2021 19 Saturday, 19 June 2021
20 Sunday, 20 June 2021 21 Monday, 21 June 2021 22 Tuesday, 22 June 2021 23 Wednesday, 23 June 2021 24 Thursday, 24 June 2021 25 Friday, 25 June 2021 26 Saturday, 26 June 2021
27 Sunday, 27 June 2021 28 Monday, 28 June 2021 29 Tuesday, 29 June 2021 30 Wednesday, 30 June 2021 1 2 3

Meetings of East Staffordshire Primary Care Commissioning Committee are held in public. A list of forthcoming meetings is provided below. The details of times and locations will be confirmed, and advertised on this page, at least 5 working days prior to each meeting. Agendas and papers for the next or previous meetings can be downloaded from the Primary Care Commissioning Committee Papers page.

Public meetings may be stepped down if there is insufficient business need, however adequate notice will be given to the committee and members of the public in this eventuality.

These are meetings held in public, not public meetings. While any member of the public or the press is welcome to attend these meetings, the public and press will not have speaking rights at the Primary Care Commissioning Committee.

Show events from all categories