Events Calendar

September,
2021
September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 September 2021 2 Thursday, 2 September 2021 3 Friday, 3 September 2021 4 Saturday, 4 September 2021
5 Sunday, 5 September 2021 6 Monday, 6 September 2021 7 Tuesday, 7 September 2021 8 Wednesday, 8 September 2021 9 Thursday, 9 September 2021 10 Friday, 10 September 2021 11 Saturday, 11 September 2021
12 Sunday, 12 September 2021 13 Monday, 13 September 2021 14 Tuesday, 14 September 2021 15 Wednesday, 15 September 2021 16 Thursday, 16 September 2021 17 Friday, 17 September 2021 18 Saturday, 18 September 2021
19 Sunday, 19 September 2021 20 Monday, 20 September 2021 21 Tuesday, 21 September 2021 22 Wednesday, 22 September 2021 23 Thursday, 23 September 2021 24 Friday, 24 September 2021 25 Saturday, 25 September 2021
26 Sunday, 26 September 2021 27 Monday, 27 September 2021 28 Tuesday, 28 September 2021 29 Wednesday, 29 September 2021 30 Thursday, 30 September 2021 1 2

Meetings of East Staffordshire Primary Care Commissioning Committee are held in public. A list of forthcoming meetings is provided below. The details of times and locations will be confirmed, and advertised on this page, at least 5 working days prior to each meeting. Agendas and papers for the next or previous meetings can be downloaded from the Primary Care Commissioning Committee Papers page.

Public meetings may be stepped down if there is insufficient business need, however adequate notice will be given to the committee and members of the public in this eventuality.

These are meetings held in public, not public meetings. While any member of the public or the press is welcome to attend these meetings, the public and press will not have speaking rights at the Primary Care Commissioning Committee.

Show events from all categories